Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Official Letter Of APC Senators Who Decamped To PDP

Dear Senate President,

After due consultation, with our constituents and stakeholders in our constituency, in proper recognition section 16 (1G) of the 1999 constitution, and for the fact of our party, The All Progressives Congress, we hereby inform the Senate that we the undersigned;

1. Senator Dino Melaye
2. Senator Barnabas Gemade
3. Senator Ibrahim Danbaba
4. Senator Shaaba Lafiaji
5. Senator Mohammed Shitu
6.Senator Rafiu Ibrahim
7. Senator Suleiman Hunkuyi
8. Senator Isa Misau
9. Senator Monsurat Sunmonu
10. Senator Soji Akanbi
11. Senator Usman Nafada
12. Senator Musa Kwankwaso
13. Senator Suleiman Nazif
14. Senator Lanre Tejuosho
15. Senator Abdulazaz Nyako

We hereby inform that we are changing our political affiliation from APC TO PDP.

We thank you for your exemplary leadership.




Contact Us @ info@akwaibomnews.com.ng